Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Conveyor Components
- Crushers
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Crushers, Asphalt & Concrete
- Crushers, Impact
- Wear Parts/Hammers
AMCAST
Performance Crushing Equipment and Wear Parts.
www.rethinkthelimits.com
Contact Info
Email: info@amcastonline.com
Phone: 631-750-1644
Fax: 631-750-1646
Street Address
34 Aero Rd
Bohemia, NY 11716
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Ray Redman
Product Specialist
Phone: 631-750-1644
Fax: 631-750-1646
Email: ray@amcastonline.com

About Us

AMCAST is an industry leader for premium crusher wear parts and equipment solutions capable of handling the most challenging crushing applications.

AMCAST consistently invests in technologies and manufacturing processes to solve impact and abrasion problems through hi-tech steel alloys, Wear Resistant Inserts (WRI), and a variety of heat treatments suitable for any crushing application.

Learn more about our collaborative approach to crusher wear parts and equipment by contacting us today!

 
Where to Buy

Visit our website at www.rethinkthelimits.com to get in contact with us! 

North Coast Media, LLC