Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Controls, Magnetic
- Conveyor Components
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
- Magnets, Eddy Current
- Magnets, Lifting
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Magnets, Separation
- Material Handlers, Hydraulic
- Rebuild/Repair Equipment
- Screening Equipment
- Used
Bunting-Newton
Equipment for the Aggregate and Mining Industries
www.buntingmagnetics.com
Contact Info
Email: Newton@BuntingmagMetics.com
Phone: 316-284-2020
Toll Free: 800-835-2526
Fax: 316-283-4975
Street Address
500 S Spencer Rd
Newton, KS 67114
Social Media
Key Contacts

Rich Evangelista
Business Development - Aggregate and Mining Industry
Phone: 316-288-3759
Fax: 316-283-4975
Email: revangelista@buntingmagnetics.com

Chuck Galusha
Global Sales Director
Phone: 316-284-2020
Fax: 316-283-4975
Email: CGalusha@buntingmagnetics.com

Michael Wilks
Global Marketing Director
Phone: 316-284-2020
Fax: 316-283-3408
Email: mwilks@buntingmagnetics.com

About Us

Bunting is an industry leader in the design, manufacture, and sales of innovative magnetic technology and conveyors since 1959. Today, Bunting’s heavy-duty magnetic separation equipment for aggregate, mining, and mineral industries is used in more than 100 countries around the world. With international headquarters in Newton, Kansas, Bunting has modern manufacturing facilities in Illinois, Pennsylvania, and England, United Kingdom. Discover what Bunting can do for you at buntingmagnetics.com. 

North Coast Media, LLC