Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Air Classifiers
- Balers
- Balers, Ferrous
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Magnets, Eddy Current
- Separation Systems, Density
- Separation Systems, Mechanical
C.P. Manufacturing Inc.
Contact Info
Email: sales@cpmfg.com
Phone: 619-477-3175
Toll Free: 800-462-5311
Fax: 619-477-2215
Street Address
1300 Wilson Ave.
National City, CA 91950
Key Contacts

Hans Ouellet
Vice President Sales/Marketing

John Inman
Sales Manager

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC