Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Conveyor Components
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
- Crushers
- Crushers, Asphalt & Concrete
- Crushers, Mobile Cone
- Crushers, Mobile Impact
- Crushers, Mobile Jaw
- Equipment-Used
- Feeders
- Loaders, Tracked
- Loaders, Wheeled
- Picking Stations
- Processing Plants, Mixed C&D
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Processing Plants, Wood
- Rebuild/Repair Equipment
- Screening Equipment
- Shredders, Primary
- Stackers
- Trommels
- Washers/Degreasers
- Wear Parts/Hammers
SERVICES
- Auctions
- - Aggregate Equipment
- Rentals
- Repairs
Commonwealth Equipment Corp.
THE source for all your crushing/screening needs
www.commonwealthequipment.com
Contact Info
Email: info@commonwealthequipment.com
Phone: 570-270-5790
Toll Free: 877-217-4474
Fax: 570-270-5792
Street Address
36 Hazleton Street
Ashley, PA 18706
Social Media
Key Contacts

Zach Laubach
Sales
Phone: 570-270-5790 ext 1
Fax: 570-270-5792
Email: zach.laubach@commonwealthequipment.com

About Us

Commonwealth Equipment -THE source for all your portable crushing and screening needs. Our sales and service staff - the best in the business - have the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the equipment, parts and service to do the job right.

Representing McCloskey International, Tesab Engineering, Lippmann, Komptech and Diamond Z, we offer both new and used equipment for rental and sale as well as a full line of parts for all makes and models, in stock and ready to ship to your job site.

Where to Buy

Call Zach at 570-270-5790 to schedule a time to visit one of our yards.

North Coast Media, LLC