Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Air Classifiers
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
- Crushers
- Feeders
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Mixers/Pugmills
- Power Vans
- Scales
- Screening Equipment
- Stackers
Fisher Industries
Manufacturer of aggregate processing equipment
www.fisherind.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@fisherind.com
Phone: 701-456-9184
Toll Free: 800-932-8740
Fax: 701-456-9193
Street Address
3020 Energy Dr
P.O. Box 1034
Dickinson, ND 58601
Social Media
Key Contacts

Curt Kittelson
GM
Phone: 701-456-9184
Fax: 701-456-9193
Email: sales@fisherind.com

About Us

Fisher Industries is a family of businesses that encompasses all aspects of the aggregate production and heavy civil construction industries.  General Steel & Supply Co. is our manufacturing division.  We design and fabricate high-quality aggregate processing equipment for companies all over the world.  Our signature piece is the Fisher Air Separator, a leader in air classification technology.

Where to Buy

Contact our Sales Department at 800-932-8740 or sales@fisherind.com

North Coast Media, LLC