Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Crushers
- Crushers, Asphalt & Concrete
- Crushers, Cone
- Crushers, Impact
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Crushers, Jaw
- Screen Media
- Screening Equipment
Kleemann
Mobile jaw, impact and cone crushers and screens
www.wirtgenamerica.com
Contact Info
Email: evan.clarke@wirtgen-group.com
Phone: 615-501-0600
Street Address
6030 Dana Way
Antioch, TN 37013
Key Contacts

Evan Clarke
Vice President, Kleemann
Phone: 615-501-0600
Email: evan.clarke@wirtgen-group.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC