Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Portable Plants Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Zach Mentz, Editor-In-Chief
216-706-3747, zmentz@northcoastmedia.net

Kevin Yanik, Editorial Advisor
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
- Crushers
- Crushers, Asphalt & Concrete
- Crushers, Mobile Impact
- Crushers, Mobile Jaw
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Hammermills
- Screening Equipment
- Trommels
- Wear Parts/Hammers
Screen Machine Industries
Portable crushers, screens, scalpers and trommels
www.screenmachine.com
Contact Info
Email: email@screenmachine.com
Phone: 1-740-927-3464
Toll Free: 1-800-837-3344
Fax: 1-740-927-7110
Street Address
10685 Columbus Parkway
Etna, OH 43062
Key Contacts

David Stewart
Director of Marketing
Phone: 7409273464
Email: email@screenmachine.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC